I want to thank you, for giving me the best daaaay of my lifeeee

OOOOOH, JUST TO BE WITH YOU, IS MAKING THIS THE BEST DAAAAY OF MY LIFEEEEE!

Aherm, Worthington here, I just want to say thank you to my incredible team. I had a vision in my head of a game, and my wonderful friends have helped me realize said dream into something truly amazing. I don’t care if we win, at this point, this experience was amazing and this is the first true collaboration of the Magnesium Ninja team (hopefully the first of many).

Thank you to Klassic, for coding this and working out all the bugs and kinks. You turned the concept into a game.

Thank you to Tangleworm, for creating a truly amazing art style and recreating what I envisioned in my head so picture perfectly; seriously, it’s kinda creepy (GET OUT OF MY HEAD CHAAARLES!).

Thank you to Cariboo, for bringing your good humour and creative input to the team.

Thank you to Alexandr, for creating some truly wonderful music for the game.

And thank you, to all of you, for playing our game; seeing the game come to life and appear on the internet (and occasionally, on other peoples computers) and seeing this is truly an emotional experience for all of us, I believe I can safely say.

Aaah, enough womanly gushing. Worthington out.

Leave a Reply

