Grief: One week to launch

Hey all! Beta testing starts today and to celebrate I thought I’d give you guys the first full screenshot of Grief! It’s an exciting time here at Magnesium Ninja, and you should be excited too! (Otherwise you may find yourself inexplicably in a dark locked room)

This is, of course, only the title screen. If I’m feeling generous, I’ll upload a couple more screenies over the course of the week. Release is so close, I can almost taste it. Maybe I should stop licking the monitor now.

See ya later!

Klassic

Leave a Reply

