Grief Trailer!

Hey everyone! Grief is releasing tomorrow, and to celebrate we’re going to show you all the little trailer we’ve put together for the game.

Yes yes, I know it’s not amazing. Shut up, my talent isn’t video editing! All the same, I hope you enjoy it!

Well, what do you think? Good? Bad? Absolutely unbearable? Let us know! I’ll see you all tomorrow when we release Grief!

-Klassic

EDIT: Btw, the framrate in the trailer is much slower than the actual game. If anyone knows a good screencap program (other than Fraps, that’s what I used) that doesn’t take up too much RAM and doesn’t… suck, let me know!

Leave a Reply

