Well then.

This is only somewhat related to anything, but the blog has been dead lately and I feel the need to explain.

AFROFARG is almost done. Seriously. Not kidding. It’ll be done in a week or two. Maybe less. I dunno. Seriously. Totally truthful.

I planned to spend most of this afternoon working on the game, but we had an unexpected… set back. Namely, a hostage situation near our school. We were held up after school for an hour while we waited. That sucked. A lot. I lost a day of work. Dumb hostages, always ruining my plans. I’m kidding, of course.

We’re also working on a very small interactive novel. Don’t ask about that, it’s nothing major. It’s just a small project to work on whenever one of us has down time.

More updates soon, I promise.

 

-Klassic

Leave a Reply

