Good press conference

-Sips coffee- Excuse me if this post makes little sense, I’m still half awake.

Last night we had a group meeting for the first time in forever. We addressed a couple things I’d been meaning to bring up for a week now (Procrastination woo) and we joked around a whole lot more. It was incredibly productive. Somehow.

We put together a couple shaky business plans (Of which I shall not disclose because, you know, confidentiality). If you haven’t heard of the website, go check out http://www.indiecity.com/. It’s not up yet, but it’s a promising new service for independent developers and OOH PRETTY GRAPHICS. If all goes well with the site’s launch, we have every intention of using it.

The demo is going to come late next month or in September, most likely. We’ve got a lot of art and sound assets to put together (A lot) and those will likely take up a few weeks to a month to complete, if not longer. As we get closer to September I’ll let you all know how we’re doing.

I’m sure there were other things I meant to talk about, but I sure as hell can’t remember them right now so I’ll let you all go back to whatever it was you were doing (nothing) before you came here. Y’all come back real soon now, kay?

Klassic

Leave a Reply

