AND NOW FOR SOMETHING COMPLETELY DIFFERENT AGAIN

I’ve used that title again. I don’t care.

The GMC Summer Game Jam is starting today (started today) and we decided spur of the moment to join in. Tangleworm is absent this weekend so he won’t be participating. That means I GET TO DO THE ARTWORK WOO. In other news, graphics will not be the strong point of this game.

We’ve got a concept cooked up and we’ll be spending most of tomorrow working on it. I may update with some WIP stuff if I have the chance. We’ll see.

Super excited, see you all soon!

Klassic

Leave a Reply

