Love Hurts

Hey all, some bad news I’m afraid.

 

My laptop decided to die on me last night, completely out of the blue and for no particular reason. Thankfully, I backed up Ascension relatively recently, so I didn’t lose a lot of progress on the game. The problem is that I won’t be getting my laptop repaired for at least 2 weeks, if at all. I may end up buying a completely new one, depending on whether or not Dell screws me on my warranty. We’ll see.

Anyways, this is going to set us back a little. It sucks, but there’s nothing I can do about it. Bear with me as I struggle through a miserable life without a laptop. -Deep breath-, I can do this.

 

-Klassic

Leave a Reply

